Published On: Tue, Nov 14th, 2017

ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi with Chief Minister Punjab Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif, Chief Minister Balochistan Nawab Sanaullah Khan Zehri, Chief Minister Sindh Syed Murad Ali Shah and Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pervez Khattak before 33rd CCI meeting at PM Office.

Share This

About the Author